CONTACT US


General Manager:  Brice Elnicki
phone:  620-724-8241 EXT. 114
email:  brice.elnicki@girardcoop.com
   
Grain Manager:  Dale House
phone:  620-724-8241 EXT. 104
email:  dale.house@girardcoop.com
   
Feed Manager:  Greg Reynolds
phone:  620-724-8241 EXT. 110
email:  greg.reynolds@girardcoop.com
   
Farm Store Manager:  Kelsey Vinze
phone:  620-724-8241 EXT. 173
email:  kelsey.vinze@girardcoop.com
   
Bulk Fuels Manager:  Bill Dobrauc
phone:  620-724-8241 EXT. 154
email:  bill.dobrauc@girardcoop.com
   
Agronomy Manager:  Ben Simon
phone:  620-724-8241 EXT. 153
email:  ben.simon@girardcoop.com
   
Accounting Dept. Manager:  Jill Reese
phone:  620-724-8241 EXT. 102
 email:  jill.reese@girardcoop.com
   
Human Resources:  Charli Stroud
phone:  620-724-8241 EXT. 106
email:  charli.stroud@girardcoop.com
   

 


General Information

Girard Locations:


Feed Mill

300 E Buffalo
Girard, KS 66743
1-800-442-2809 opt 2

Grain Elevator

300 E Buffalo
Girard, KS 66743
1-800-442-2809 opt 3

Agronomy Center

164 W 640th
Girard, KS 66743
1-800-442-2809 opt 4

Farm Store

300 E St John St.
Girard, KS 66743
1-800-442-2809 opt 6

 

Liberal Location:


1246 W Hwy K
Liberal, MO 64762
417-843-6465

 

Waco Location:


375 Main St
Waco, MO 64832
417-642-6123