CONTACT US


General Manager:  Brice Elnicki
phone:  800-442-2809 EXT. 114
email:  brice.elnicki@girardcoop.com
   
Feed Manager:  Greg Reynolds
phone:  800-442-2809 EXT. 110
email:  greg.reynolds@girardcoop.com
   
Farm Store Manager:  Kelsey Vinze
phone:  800-442-2809 EXT. 173
email:  kelsey.vinze@girardcoop.com
   
Bulk Fuels Manager:  Bill Dobrauc
phone:  800-442-2809 EXT. 154
email:  bill.dobrauc@girardcoop.com
   
Agronomy Manager:  Doug Graber
phone:  800-442-2809 EXT. 153
email:  doug.graber@pcacoop.com
   
Accounting Dept. Manager:  Jill Reese
phone:  800-442-2809 EXT. 102
 email:  jill.reese@girardcoop.com
   
Human Resources:  Charli Stroud
phone:  800-442-2809 EXT. 106
email:  charli.stroud@girardcoop.com
   
Missouri Locations Manager: Zach Parish
phone: 4174-843-6465 EXT. 201
email: zach.parish@pcacoop.com

 


General Information

Girard Locations:


Feed Mill

300 E Buffalo
Girard, KS 66743
1-800-442-2809 opt 2
 

Grain Elevator

300 E Buffalo
Girard, KS 66743
1-800-442-2809 opt 3
 

Agronomy Center

164 W 640th
Girard, KS 66743
1-800-442-2809 opt 4
 

Farm Store

300 E St John St.
Girard, KS 66743
1-800-442-2809 opt 6

 

Liberal Location:


1246 W Hwy K
Liberal, MO 64762
417-843-6465

 

Waco Location:


375 Main St
Waco, MO 64832
417-642-6123

Mailing Address:

P.O. Box 323

Girard, KS 66743